Latest Products https://www.ambitionexim.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:52:23 +0530 en-us https://www.ambitionexim.in Diamond Jewellery https://www.ambitionexim.in/diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/diamond-jewellery.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shopping Jute Bag https://www.ambitionexim.in/shopping-jute-bag.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/shopping-jute-bag.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder https://www.ambitionexim.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Moringa Leaf Powder Regulates blood sugar levels Benefits of Moringas - Moringas are a boon for diabetics as they are known to reduce spiked blood sugar levels Moringas are a boon for diabetics as they are known to reduce spiked blood sugar levels significantly. It is also known to enhance the gall bladder function, which in turn is helpful in lowering blood glucose. Helps improve digestive health Benefits of Moringas - B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly Moringas are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, Moringas containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process. Great for developing stronger bones Benefits of Moringas - B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly One of the most important health benefits of Moringas is that it promotes a healthy bone structure due to the presence of high amount of calcium and iron that not only help build strong bones, but also prevents the loss of bone density, further increasing overall stamina and health. Helps purifying blood Benefits of Moringas - Moringas are believed to possess blood purifying properties Moringas are believed to possess blood purifying properties and further acts as a potent antibiotic agent. Consuming Moringas on a regular basis may help you streamline blood circulation well. Relieves respiratory disorders Benefits of Moringas - Moringas have anti-inflammatory properties and generous amounts of vitamin C Moringas have anti-inflammatory properties and generous amounts of vitamin C which helps in inhibiting the growth of allergies in the respiratory tract due to allergens and prevents them from developing into infections and congestion. Boosts immunity Benefits of Moringas - The vitamin C content helps stave off various infections, boosting overall immunity The vitamin C content helps stave off various infections, boosting overall immunity system of the body. The anti-bacterial properties in it can keep you away from common cough and cold and other common illnesses, especially in this nippy weather. So add more Moringas to you diet and make the most of it! Here are some Moringas recipes that you must try at home, especially during winters. Water Bottle Jute Bag https://www.ambitionexim.in/water-bottle-jute-bag.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/water-bottle-jute-bag.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Pendant https://www.ambitionexim.in/mens-designer-pendant.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/mens-designer-pendant.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Diamond Bracelet https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-bracelet.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-bracelet.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Diamond Earrings https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-earrings.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-earrings.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Diamond Necklace Set https://www.ambitionexim.in/gold-diamond-necklace-set.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/gold-diamond-necklace-set.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Diamond Pendant https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-pendant.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-pendant.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Diamond Ring https://www.ambitionexim.in/mens-diamond-ring.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/mens-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Diamond Ring https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-ring.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/ladies-diamond-ring.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.ambitionexim.in/jute-bags.htm https://www.ambitionexim.in/jute-bags.htm Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530